Client Reviews

misha lockamy
misha lockamy
2021-04-16
What can I say about Siobhan that would do her justice? I'm not sure there are words that would adequately represent the extent of my satisfaction with having found her in the Zillow cyberverse. I have never met another realtor more well-informed about all things home-related. If you have a question, chances are she will know the answer... And if she doesn't, she will bend over backwards to find it. Siobhan is a brilliant, funny, compassionate, accommodating, patient, schnazzy-dressing, super hard worker. To say that she provided excellent customer service would be a drastic understatement. The home buying journey, while exciting, can be stressful. She treated the entire process as if it were just as important to her as it was to us. She literally jumped up and down with me after we closed on our first home! Not only did I find someone that I want to return to with all of my future realty needs... But I found a friend... A beautiful human that I can genuinely say I am grateful to know. Thank you, Siobhan, for being impractically available any time I needed you, for listening when I had concerns, for advising when I was uncertain, for caring when I was bummed, for rejoicing when I was excited, and most importantly, for being you, and being amazing at what you do.
Tammy Abers
Tammy Abers
2021-04-14
First time home seller and this team worked day /night to make sure all went smoothly Siobhan is an above average agent whom I would highly recommend - she makes you feel very comfortable and offers out of this world advice and guidance through the whole process -
Damien Rodarte
Damien Rodarte
2021-04-09
I cannot recommend Siobhan highly enough!!! We hired a realtor, but got an expert in all facets of the home search and purchase process. She provided valuable insight and advice, as well as much-needed encouragement and ultimately found and won us our absolute dream home! She definitely helped us make informed decisions, and we were routinely astonished at how responsive and thorough she was. If you want someone who is extremely detail oriented and educated, look no further. In addition to all of this, she was highly professional and pleasant to work with, even in the midst of an extremely competitive market. Siobhan is the real deal.
Skye Forrister
Skye Forrister
2021-03-29
Siobhan Storms was very professional and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. She was honest and forthright - super easy to work with. She was on top of her game and was extremely communicative. She made the whole buying experience a breeze!
Jasmine Bundick
Jasmine Bundick
2021-03-07
Siobhan Storms was such a lifesaver to us during our tough homebuying search. She was incredibly responsive and took the time to explain the step by step process to us newbie homeowners (sometimes several times over 🙂 ). I can't imagine we were easy clients, but she was patient, thorough, thoughtful, (not to mention a total joy to be around!) and went the extra mile to advocate for us. In this competitive seller's market, we often felt discouraged and stressed, but Siobhan was a beacon of light throughout the experience, always so positive and reassuring that we would find our dream home. We couldn't be more impressed with her services and the perfect home that she helped us find, not to mention all of the contacts and referrals she put us in contact with. Infinite gratitude to you Siobhan!!
Makayla Romero
Makayla Romero
2021-01-05
Amazing Agent. Highly professional, organized, responsive, and pleasant to work with. Always on top of things. Loved her.
Elizabeth Lopez
Elizabeth Lopez
2020-12-30
We were so blessed to have worked with Siobhan. She is so kind and caring. This was our second home purchase and the first time wasn’t so pleasant. I thought the second time was going to be the same. Siobhan made this experience AMAZING. Any questions we had, she’d answer and quickly. She is on top of her game. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone. She treated us as if we were the only ones who mattered. If we ever purchase another home, we will definitely be working with her again. I could never thank Siobhan enough, because of her, my babies have the perfect home.
Sharon Babik
Sharon Babik
2020-11-01
Our family was relocating across the country during nationwide shutdowns due to the global pandemic. Needless to say, this posed many complications on top of the usual stresses of such a significant life change. I could not possibly say enough about how Siobhan removed all obstacles and made this transition not only smooth but enjoyable. Her communications and navigation through the process were flawless. We received immediate timely communication about every step. She sent us simple straight forward timelines along with exquisite detail to accompany every aspect. She went above and beyond by providing excellent recommendations for all connections we needed in our new area and thoughtful, caring responses to all questions. We had a short timeline that required precision at every turn. We closed on time without any glitches or surprises. If you are looking for the best agent in the area, she is the agent for you. We will use her for any future purchases and recommend her to any and everyone we encounter. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts Siobhan, we would not have wanted to do this without you.
M Woodward
M Woodward
2020-10-05
I had a great experience working with Ms. Storms on a real estate purchase in Albuquerque. She has many great attributes, beginning with super fast response to all queries and concerns. She is also very intelligent and well educated about the market and construction. The house I wanted was older, and she was very helpful about suggesting various inspections, and following up on problems. She was able to help me with referrals to contractors and also very patient dealing with a difficult seller. I recommend her highly!
Linda Mott
Linda Mott
2020-08-22
We looked at a number of houses, and did offers on 3, the market has been so tight we would go see a house and it was already gone, but Siobhan didn’t quit- we persevered and finally got one! She was very diligent in checking things out- like the area and whether it would be suitable to me. Thanks Siobhan!!

Misha Lockamy
Misha Lockamy
2021-04-16
What can I say about Siobhan that would do her justice? I'm not sure there are words that would adequately represent the extent of my satisfaction with having found her in the Zillow cyberverse. I have never met another realtor more well-informed about all things home-related. If you have a question, chances are she will know the answer... And if she doesn't, she will bend over backwards to find it. Siobhan is a brilliant, funny, compassionate, accommodating, patient, schnazzy-dressing, super hard worker. To say that she provided excellent customer service would be a drastic understatement. The home buying journey, while exciting, can be stressful. She treated the entire process as if it were just as important to her as it was to us. She literally jumped up and down with me after we closed on our first home! Not only did I find someone that I want to return to with all of my future realty needs... But I found a friend... A beautiful human that I can genuinely say I am grateful to know. Thank you, Siobhan, for being impractically available any time I needed you, for listening when I had concerns, for advising when I was uncertain, for caring when I was bummed, for rejoicing when I was excited, and most importantly, for being you, and being amazing at what you do.
Brittney Caldwell
Brittney Caldwell
2021-04-14
first time home seller - Siobhan was over the top in helpfulness, guidance, and support. She was there every step of the way with me not letting me fail- giving me sound advice and explaining every move to the fullest - taking time to go over every document entirely and stopping to explain when I had questions - never rushing through any part of the process start to end - always had time to talk with me day or night - Siobhon Storms is a true champion and I would highly highly recommend her .
damien rodarte
damien rodarte
2021-04-08
I cannot recommend Siobhan highly enough!!! We hired a realtor, but got an expert in all facets of the home search and purchase process. She provided valuable insight and advice, as well as much-needed encouragement and ultimately found and won us our absolute dream home! She definitely helped us make informed decisions, and we were routinely astonished at how responsive and thorough she was. If you want someone who is extremely detail oriented and educated, look no further. In addition to all of this, she was highly professional and pleasant to work with, even in the midst of an extremely competitive market. Siobhan is the real deal.
jasminemarie bundick
jasminemarie bundick
2021-03-07
Siobhan Storms was such a lifesaver to us during our tough homebuying search. She was incredibly responsive and took the time to explain the step by step process to us newbie homeowners (sometimes several times over 🙂 ). I can't imagine we were easy clients, but she was patient, thorough, thoughtful, (not to mention a total joy to be around!) and went the extra mile to advocate for us. In this competitive seller's market, we often felt discouraged and stressed, but Siobhan was a beacon of light throughout the experience, always so positive and reassuring that we would find our dream home. We couldn't be more impressed with her services and the perfect home that she helped us find, not to mention all of the contacts and referrals she put us in contact with. Infinite gratitude to you Siobhan!!
LizLopez
LizLopez
2020-12-29
We were so blessed to have worked with Siobhan. She is so kind and caring. This was our second home purchase and the first time wasn’t so pleasant. I thought the second time was going to be the same. Siobhan made this experience AMAZING. Any questions we had, she’d answer and quickly. She is on top of her game. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone. She treated us as if we were the only ones who mattered. If we ever purchase another home, we will definitely be working with her again. I could never thank Siobhan enough, because of her, my babies have the perfect home.
zuser20170614084309259
zuser20170614084309259
2020-12-27
I have bought and sold six houses in my lifetime and Siobhan has impressed me more than anyone I have ever worked with. She knows her business. She is a creative thinker, listens to your needs, is professional and ethical. I had a very challenging purchase that she was able to direct me through the hurdles. I also hired her to sell my property which she made appropriate recommendations as to how to prep my home, when to list, and how much to list for. She was able to get me more money than I had ever envisioned. I cannot say enough about her and have recommended her to several friends.
Ramin Ishaqzada
Ramin Ishaqzada
2020-11-25
Siobhan storms with RE/MAX Select made our home buying experience a great one! She was so committed in helping us find the right home. Not only is she dedicated, knowledgeable and friendly, but she knows her way around town so she can get things done. If you’re looking for a home in the Albuquerque area I highly recommend you contact her.
madeline woodward
madeline woodward
2020-11-13
OMG she rocks! I recently purchased a house in Albuquerque, and found Siobhan because I made a casual inquiry about a house she listed in a neighborhood I like. She went above and beyond, even knowing that I was just curious. So when it came time to get serious I called her to be my agent. She was extremely professional with a difficult seller situation. But even better than that, she is highly educated about construction, radon, the market--you name it, she is super sharp. I bought a house that had issues from being a rental, and she helped me find contractors and made sure I asked good questions. On top of it all, this purchase was a COVID sterile procedure, made long distance with no contact. She made extra videos and spent a lot of time walking through the property, giving me her honest opinion, which really helped. Hire her. You won't regret it.
sharon babik
sharon babik
2020-10-28
Our family was relocating from out of state and needed a particular home in a short period. Siobhan helped us navigate the process flawlessly. We can not possibly say enough about the excellence she exhibits in every area required to navigate such a complicated transition. She did everything from offering excellent suggestions for every local connection we needed to outlining each stage in simple steps accompanied by exquisite detail. We were able to purchase the exact home we wanted on a tight timeline with no delays. I would recommend her to anyone who needs an agent in the area. The home buying processes will not only be smooth but even enjoyable!

Sandra Romero
Sandra Romero
2020-12-03
recommends
Siobhan is a professional, knowledgeable and energetic broker. She makes you her number one priority. She is an expert in all areas and will work hard for you. Siobhan runs circles around past brokers we've worked with. I highly recommend Siobhan and 505 Real Estate Pros. it's all in the name!!
Diane Krueger Kondrath
Diane Krueger Kondrath
2020-03-27
recommends
I am working with Siobhan to purchase a property in NM. I am currently living in Wisconsin so looking and purchasing had it's challenges prior to contacting her. Siobhan has been truly more than AMAZING... She get's back to me so quickly, has looked up zoning regulations, is currently working on utilities cost. I would highly recommend using her in all of your real estate transactions! We nicknamed her Stormy. ... (which has turned out to be a great name) because she tenacious!

Write Review

Share This